HC Hamburg Consult GmbH

Hamburg Consult is a multidisciplinary Engineering and Consultancy firm for Urban Public Transport, which was founded back in 1967.
At January 1st, 2016, Hamburg Consult was acquired by Gauff Rail Engineering and hence became part of the Gauff Consultants.

Almost 50 years of project experience in Europe, Asia, Latin America and Africa created the unique label of Hamburg Consult which stands for a highly motivated and qualified team of staff and which serves as a competent partner even for complex project tasks.

The wide range of expertise within Hamburg Consult covers Engineering Consultancy, Project Development and complete System Specification, Optimization in operation and maintenance, Training of staff, as well as innovative Consultancy Services for the Specification of Software Applications.

Due to the long track record we know the national as well as the international market needs very well. We can rely on decent experience in daily system operation and will uncover innovation potential during operation and maintenance of urban public transport systems of all kind in particular during system integration of newly built projects into an existing urban environment.

Being a part of the Gauff Consultants enables us to draw from their powerful resources and experience for the sake of our projects and clients in all sectors of urban public transport. Because of the close cooperation with the Gauff Consultants and their affiliates we are able to comply with the most challenging requirements and tasks during our project execution worldwide.

HC Hamburg Consult GmbH

Hamburg Consult ist ein 1967 in Hamburg gegründetes interdisziplinäres Beratungsunternehmen für alle Bereiche des öffentlichen Personennahverkehrs (ÖPNV).
Zum 1. Januar 2016 wurde Hamburg Consult eine 100% Tochter der Gauff Rail Engineering und damit Teil der Gauff Consultants.

Fast 50 Jahre Projekterfahrung in Europa, Asien, Latein- Amerika und Afrika machen das Label Hamburg Consult mit dem Experten-Team aus engagierten und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern zum kompetenten Partner auch für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen und Projekte.

Das breite Leistungsspektrum der Hamburg Consult umfasst Ingenieurtechnische Beratung, Projektentwicklung und Gesamt-System Spezifikation, betriebliche Optimierung, Aus- und Weiterbildung von Personal sowie innovative Beratung zur Spezifikation von Softwareanwendungen.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung kennen wir sowohl die nationalen als auch die internationalen Märkte sehr gut. Wir sind erfahren in betrieblicher Praxis und finden verdeckte Innovationspotentiale in Betrieb und Instandhaltung von Nahverkehrs-Systemen sowie bei der Integration von Neu-Systemen in ein bestehendes urbanes Umfeld.

Durch die Zugehörigkeit zu den Gauff Consultants können wir zum Nutzen unserer Kunden bei Bedarf auf das gesamte Leistungsspektrum und die Kompetenzen in allen Bereichen des Personennahverkehrs zurückgreifen. Durch diese enge Kooperation werden wir weltweit höchst anspruchsvollen Anforderungen bei der Projektdurchführung gerecht.